• Passengers booked
    310000+

Trusted Cruise Ship Reviews

8
passenger reviews of Cunard

Top Reviewers

Showing reviews for Cunard clear filters
    • Queen Victoria
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Nov, 2018

    "Top cruise line"

    Having done 20+ cruise most of which on Princess and Cunard I find Cunard the best value for money and Entertainment sure men have to wear a jacket to dinner small price to pay for great time and the best dance floors afloat closely followed by princess which also has good food and entertainment
    read more

    • Cruise name:V830F
    • Destination:Mediterranean
    • Sailed:October 2018
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Queen Mary 2
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    May, 2017

    "Lovers of The Queen Mary 2 "

    Second time on Queen Mary 2 . February 2017 .
    read more

    • Cruise name:M707C
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:February 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Queen Mary 2
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2016

    "Cruised Aboard Queen Mary 2 2013"

    Queen Mary - Loved the Ship the Crew were so helpful
    read more

    • Cruise name:Royal NZ Circumnavigation Brisbane to Sydney
    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:January 2011
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Queen Mary 2
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Apr, 2015

    "Queen Mary 2- Auckland to Sydney"

    Queen Mary 2 is the most luxurious experience we have had by far. The White star service was far superior then any other cruise lines and staff were extremely professional and always polite going out of their way to assist. Every staff member acknowledged you with a smile as they passed by. The ship
    read more

    • Cruise name:World Cruise Auckland to Sydney Sector
    • Destination:World / Sector
    • Sailed:January 2010
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Queen Mary 2
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2015

    "Good and bad"

    Overall the cruise was good. But my wife and I got sick. We were struck with the dreaded Cunard cough, as it is known. The main problem was the embarkation at Darwin which was a schnozzle. The folks there were not ready for such an influx. We were crowded into a line in a tent where A/C worked
    read more

    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:March 2015
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Queen Mary 2
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jun, 2014

    "Top Class???????????"

    Cunard seem to think they are special but in reality just snobbish.
    read more

    • Cruise name:M407C
    • Destination:Trans Atlantic
    • Sailed:June 2014
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Maria M
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 8 helpful votes
    • Queen Mary 2
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jul, 2011

    "Queen for Five Days"

    A Queens Suite on the QMII is a luxury I would love every year. Smooth sailing, quiet grandeur, superb dining room staff serving spectacular meals. Watching the sea roll by on our balcony or enjoying cocktails in the Commodore Club or high tea in the Queens Room - every thing was professionally
    read more

    • Cruise name:Sydney to Fremantle
    • Destination:Australia / New Zealand
    • Sailed:February 2010
    • contributer profile image Lee
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 258 helpful votes
    • 1 cruise
    • Queen Elizabeth
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jun, 2011

    "Queen Elizabeth Walk Around"

    As I am a Cruise Specialist with Cruise Republic I was offered the opportunity to experience this amazing ship for just a day. On the 25th February 2011 I was cordially invited onboard the Queen Elizabeth . On arriving at the Melbourne wharf I waited my turn to get onboard. Walking up the Gang Plank
    read more

    • Cruise name:QE
    • Destination:Australia / New Zealand
    • Sailed:February 2010